Skip to main content
Clematis “clematiss” Clematis
Clematis “clematiss” Clematis
06/07/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Non posso che manifestare tutto il mio entusiasmo per il confortevole soggiorno presso la Vostra struttura, i numerosi confort, la vicinanza al centro, la comodita' del parcheggio, la splendida vista sulla citta alta, la gentilezza della proprietaria. Veramente impeccabile tutto! Peccato fosse un breve soggiorno. Consiglio vivamente e spero di poterci tornare presto.
Myriam Viñasº
Myriam Viñasº
30/06/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Este hotel consiste en habitaciones sin recepción. La ubicación es perfecta y las habitaciones son modernas, muy prácticas y limpias. Nosotros nos alojamos en la Vacheron y es muy espaciosa, con ducha y bañera y terraza con buenas vistas. Además, Tanto en la zona común como en cada habitación hay servicio de café, tes y galletas para preparar. Repetiremos muy recomendable
niall malone
niall malone
25/06/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
10/10. The room & facilities were excellent. The host was very welcoming & suggested some nice restaurants
Åke i Eskilstuna
Åke i Eskilstuna
18/06/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Very nice with a "indoor" guide who took her time to give us a lot of tips. Comfy room. We recommend this warmly
olga g
olga g
11/06/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Pobyt bardzo przyjemny. Pokój bardzo ładny i super wygodne łóżko. Lokalizacja bardzo dobra. Organizacja na najwyższym poziomie. Bezproblemowe meldowanie w wieczornych godzinach i wymeldowanie. Polecam.
Mickael Monteilhet
Mickael Monteilhet
29/05/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Chambre impeccable et confortable je recommande
Marija Stulgaite
Marija Stulgaite
22/05/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Very nice place to stay with excellent location. Bus stop is a few minutes away, train station is also in a short walking distance. Near the building you can find a lot of places to grab a drink or something to eat. We stayed at Rolex room, definitely the best experience. Everything is clean, bright, beautiful view through the balcony, every request was fulfilled. Amazing host Leila, always answering to every single question. Hope to come back one day
Silvia Costa
Silvia Costa
22/05/2024
Trustindex verifica che la fonte originale della recensione sia Google.
Tutto sempre perfetto, servizio ottimo, sempre precisi e puntuali nelle informazioni e nel supporto. Unica nota: poco insonorizzate le camere. Altrimenti dire 5 stelle plus!
Glenn
Glenn
06/07/2024
10
Verificata
Fantastisk ☺Alt var supert vi kom sent men det bar enkelt å booke inn vis tlf. Vi kommer igjen🙂
Lauorizaola
Lauorizaola
06/07/2024
10
Verificata
Exceptional
Charlotte
Charlotte
05/07/2024
10
Verificata
Great location and worth the money ☺ Great size of room and location is fantastic, everything is within 20 minutes walk. Check in was easy, we arrived a little earlier than check-in time and allowed to leave bags securely at the property while our room was being made ready. Very comfy bed, bathroom/shower was lovely
Petrache
Petrache
03/07/2024
10
Verificata
Would return any time ☺ Ginevra Pro: location, spacious rooms, great communication with the host, modern appearance, sound proof windows, very clean, they provide snacks and a detailed map of the city, safe neighborhood
David
David
30/06/2024
10
Verificata
Great place, great location, great value. ☺ large modern room with great amenities and furniture. Jut the thing you need when walking in after a sticky hot day touring the sites of Bergamo. 10 minute walk from the fincular to the Citta Alta (upper city). Next door parking facility cost 15 Euros for 24 hours. Instructions on how to get into the apartment after hours were meticullous. The host which met us when we arrived was very nice and helpful. Not much to say other than perfect. ☹ Nothing - I fully enjoyed my stay
Mihai
Mihai
26/06/2024
10
Verificata
Thank you. Will definately book again when back in Bergamo ☺ Cleanliness, easy acess, good positioning, great value for money.
Annette
Annette
26/06/2024
9,0
Verificata
Perfekte Unterkunft zwischen Citta Alta und Citta bassa. ☺Die Unterkunft liegt perfekt , um die Stadt zu erkunden. Wir hatten einen schönen Balkon, von wo man den lebhaften, aber nicht lauten Platz in der Sonne beobachten konnte. Das Zimmer ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, die Betten sehr gut, das Bad sehr komfortabel. Das Zugangsverfahren funktioniert perfekt. Im Vorfeld unbedingt darauf achten, dass die Handynummer korrekt gespeichert ist. ☹Nichts auszusetzen.
Iskren
Iskren
24/06/2024
10
Verificata
Great accommodation in the center of the city. ☺ Wonderful place. Clean. Close to everything. Has a parking few meters away. Access was easy and the host was great. ☹ nothing
Mary
Mary
23/06/2024
10
Verificata
It was fantastic, great location near everything, clean comfortable with a super shower. ☺ It was very well serviced- super convenient, fridge in room which really helped in Summer, lovely espresso in the room & a continued supply of water in the fridge replenished daily ☹ I found when we checked in that it was a bit impersonal- which was totally changed the following day when I met the wonderful, friendly & helpful Leila.
Michael
Michael
26/05/2024
Verificata
Die Lage war sehr gut. Direkt vor der Tür ist ein Parkhaus. Wir haben von ca. 15:00 Uhr nachmittags bis nächsten Morgen ca. 8:00 15,00 Euro Parkgebühr bezahlt. Direkt in der Nähe (5 Gehminuten) befindet sich die Seilbahn mit der man zur Altstadt gelangt. Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber. Eine Kaffeemaschine und ein Wasserkocher inclusive Pads und Teebeutel waren vorhanden .Wir würden gerne wieder hier buchen.
Denisa
Denisa
21/02/2024
Verificata
Situata intr-o zona extrem de accesibila, foarte aproape de funicular si de magazine/restaurante. Proces de check in foarte usor, cazare foarte sigura. Recomand
Ross
Ross
15/02/2024
Verificata
Spotlessly cleanPerfect locationGreat amenities in roomBars and restaurants near byExactly as describedWill definitely stay again
Katie
Katie
04/07/2023
Verificata
아주 깨끗하고 편한한 곳이었습니다. 올드타운도 가깝고 근처에 레스토랑과 카페도 많아서 아주 편리했습니다. 호스트도 친절하고 전날 택시도 미리 예약해줘서 베르가모 공항까지 편하게 갈수 있었습니다.
Domenico
Domenico
20/03/2023
Verificata
All'ingresso nella struttura si sente un profumo di pulito. Camera in perfetto ordine, bagno pulitissimo, bollitore con relative tisane, macchina caffè espresso con relative capsule. Vicinissa dal Centro Bergamo bassa e a pochi passi dalla funicolare che porta a Bergamo alta.I parcheggi a pagamento sono a pochi metri dallo stabile. Siamo stati benissimo. Complimenti
Sandro
Sandro
20/01/2023
Verificata
Splendida camera in zona ben servita dai mezzi, curata, moderna ed estremamente pulita.
Laura
Laura
02/10/2022
Verificata
pulizia impeccabile, posizione centralissima. consigliato!
Jeroen
Jeroen
16/08/2022
Verificata
Very nice room, clean and spacious. Great location close to the old center. The host was very friendly, I highly recommend staying here!
Silvia Maria
Silvia Maria
03/08/2022
Verificata
We really liked our stay at Ginevra Rooms. The only thing we were not good at figuring out were the various keys to enter. Otherwise , Leila was a super pleasant hoast, the room was modern and clean and in a really, really nice location 🌸
Josefine
Josefine
18/07/2022
Verificata
Very nice!